APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

60 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nanette K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Spends a lot of time with you
Jacqueline Y.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Seecoomar since 2006 when he found and removed a polyp from my colon. (My mom died of colon cancer, so I have to pay attention to my digestive issues and health.) Dr. Seecoomar is very personable, explains everything, and actually gives you his expert opinion, his advice. And that’s what you want—someone you can talk to. Honestly, you feel like you’re his only patient, he’s so attuned to your gastroenterological health, but also your concerns, how you’re feeling, what you’re worried about. Let’s face it, gastroenterology can be a very personal topic, but Dr. Seecoomar really puts you at ease, so you can talk about it. I told him today at my 5-year follow up appointment that I so value his approach in addition to his expertise. I believe him to be exceptional.
Karen U.
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly. Times. Efficient
Nakeishia S.
Submitted 11/08/21
He is an amazing provider with excellent bed side manner.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Caring. Listened and made great suggestions. Just a professional, competent doctor and good person.
Linda P.
Submitted 10/26/21
I also find Dr. Seecoomar easy to talk with and he diagnoses me and set me on the road to healing.
Keelin K.
Submitted 10/19/21
One of the best physicians with whom I have ever had the pleasure of consulting. He is smart, warm and clear in his explanations. If you need a gastroenterologist, Dr. Seecoomar is the doctor to see.
Cynthia U.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very courteous and professional
Adrianne F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Seecomer is fantastic.
Angela S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very patient and attentive.
Dominique B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Seecoomar is very thorough and insightful. I am really pleased with his care and felt much better after talking to him.
Alison Y.
Submitted 09/23/21
Oscar I.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
Florence M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent , and professional!
Meena M.
Submitted 09/16/21
During my first visit to Dr. Seecoomar’s office, the front desk staff was very courteous and professional. Dr Seecoomar is very friendly, listened to me thoroughly and laid out a six week plan for my silent acid reflux issue. I was very satisfied with my first visit.
Robert L.
Submitted 09/14/21
I always feel calmer after i talk to Doctor Seecoomar & get his professional advice !
Robert B.
Submitted 08/30/21
On time, personable but efficient office, great doctor.
Geeta L.
Submitted 08/26/21
It was my first meeting with Dr. Seecoomar. It was pleasant and thorough. He communicates well [listens and provides answers].
Mary Jane F.
Submitted 08/26/21
The Dr spent quality time with me going over my problem and giving helpful advice
Juan R.
Submitted 08/16/21
My experience with Dr Seecoomar has always been extremely positive. I find him very experience in his field. My questions are always answered to my satisfaction, very helpful. I highly recommend him to friends and family.