APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Responsive and professional
Rita S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Good Gastrointerology, explained clearly, easy to understand, and take care of his patients.
Leon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The office is peaceful and pleasant. The office manager was kind and welcoming. Dr. Seecoomar was friendly and thorough in his consultation.
Yury H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I went to see Dr. Seecoomar for a second opinion and for guidance about a recent diagnose from a endoscopy. He was kind and informative ,helping me understand that my "new' condition is not as severe as i was told giving me hope for a brighter future .We created a plan based on basic but necessary changes that will help me get better He also has an open door for future questions. He simple CARES and that make shim an amazing doctor. Yury H.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
He’s a wonderful, thoughtful, compassionate, supportive and generous doctor. Additionally, the icing on the cake is his staff: super pleasant, super competent and easy to access (his office). I wish every doctor’s office I deal with were like this medical practice.
Leigh B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very friendly and professional service as always.
Christopher J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Seecoomar was extremely kind and knowledgeable! He had this wonderful blend of confidence and compassion. I am surely adding more fiber to my diet and truly hoping that this will be a big part of the solution to these awful pains I’ve been having….
Abdool K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
100% satisfied
Lili K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I greatly appreciated that he took the time to discuss various matters in depth. I did not feel rushed. I appreciated his humor and humanity
Oleg Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr.Leslie Seecoomar, very sensitive and attentive. Answers all questions and explains in detail the problem with which you are contacting the doctor. I will definitely recommend Dr. Leslie See O'Mara to my family and friends.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Like days of old Dr.Seecoomer has a wonderful "BEDSIDE MANNER" pleasant as well as professional and most of all he speaks to you " not at you."
Bibi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Staff is wonderful and Dr Leslie is the kind of doctor a person needs. He give you his time and sir and listen.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Colonoscopy went smoothly. Explained everything thoroughly.
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
The Doctor is knowledgeable and is great with patients, not only great at his science but awesome with people! Highly recommend him, been going to him for over 20 years.
Omar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Fantastic and attentive staff/doctor
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent and kind
Diya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very caring and easy to trust- I highly recommend!
Carmen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
The doctor and one of his staff, Iasia, have been so helpful in securing two appointments for tests in order to determine my condition. When I called it was several years since i had last seen the doctor. Iasia, particularly , went out of her way to find help for me. I highly recommend this doctor and his staff.
Gino D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Outstanding
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Seecoomar is an excellent doctor that knows his craft. He cares for his patients and our concerns with and during our procedures. Dr. Seecoomar always follows up with this patients. I love Dr. Seecoomar. He is the best in Now York City.