APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

91 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Saw Dr. promptly. Would highly recommend.
Rachel R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor. Really wants to help his patients, takes the time to help them assess and meet their own goals, and appreciates both medication and lifestyle interventions. Highly recommend!
Alfredo G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Knowledgeable and great with patients. Not just a scientist but a thoughtful person who cares about his patients and completely explains what the patient needs and answers questions if need be.
Liliya B.
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor took his time to explain everything to me and to answer my questions. He seemed very knowledgeable and professional.
Llewellyn Y.
Submitted 04/19/22
Prompt. Key points clearly explained.
Mark Y.
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Seecoomar is very patient to explain things, and open for discussion, which is hard to get quality in medical professionals
Ross G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Seecoomar suggested a great plan for my situation. Very well informed and had a great plan of care
Usher M.
Submitted 04/14/22
One of the more pleasant doctor office visits I’ve had.
Sherry H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Seecoomar takes his time advising you And my Colonoscopy was perfect
James E.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Seecomar is an amazing doctor- very kind and compassionate. I feel very lucky to have found him. Would recommend him very highly.
Maureen G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Wonder
Jessamyn L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Seecoomar is an excellent practitioner who also happens to be personable and kind.
Tal S.
Submitted 04/05/22
He is so professional, attune to his patients, attentive and very kind and pleasant
Julia T.
Submitted 04/04/22
I have been suffering from relentless diarrhea for 10 days! I was hoping I could get a prescription for Asacol today! Instead, I have to give stool samples for culture, take these to Quest Diagnostics , wait until they test these , & notify my doctor of the results! Not what I was hoping for ;
Anibal B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctor is great
Richard A.
Submitted 04/01/22
excellent care and feedback extremely prpfessional
David G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Good meeting. Looking forward to procedure
SR L.
Submitted 03/02/22
He's terrific! Great doctor with a wonderful sense of humor. Had a colonoscopy (my 3rd with him) and he made something yucky a lot less yuckier.
Carmen F.
Submitted 01/26/22
Nice doctor friendly staff
Jerry G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Seecoomar was very through and patient. He addressed all my concerns and put me at ease.