APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Always a great experience with Dr. Seecoomar. He previously pinpointed a problem that I had been having with my stomach for many years. No more stomach pain. Dr. Seecoomar put me at ease regarding an upcoming procedure which was very much appreciated. Warm and friendly environment.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
He is the best…my visit was really good…so warm and easy to talk to.
Cathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Outstanding
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Informative, efficient, approachable, friendly
Michael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr Seecoomar spent a good amount of time with me, explained everything to me and I felt heard. My only complaint was I waited 20 minutes in the waiting room after making sure I was 5 minutes early to the appointment out of respect for the doctor, his staff and other patients.
James O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The doctor was compassionate and I felt that he was genuine in diagnosing the root cause of my health issues
Janice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great and very professional job well done
Aleksandr F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
It is very good
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Seecoomar is a wonderful doctor. ☺️
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Seecoomar’s practice is the mainstay of the older kind of practice, where you call the office, speak to the secretary, and get through by phone to your Doctor. What a plus! And I know during my visit, that I am with a very good MD, who is also so relatable to his patient.
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Seecoomar was extremely attentive and patient. He responded thoughtfully to my questions and concerns.
Crystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Passionate, informative, kind. Takes the time to go through your medical history and gives his best medical advice.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Leslie is an amazing professional. He listens to my concerns and responds to them proactively. He has not only helped me to improve my health but my whole approach to a healthier lifestyle.
Sophia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent experience!
Edith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
This was my first visit and I felt very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr Seevoomar
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
I like how straightforward Dr. S is - no b.s. And I've never had to wait very long to see him.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
My experience with Dr.Seecoomar and his practice has been excellent. Dr. Seecoomar has been very professional, patient and thorough.
Anamaria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly, diligent. Great location
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Seecoomar takes his time to thoroughly understand my questions and concerns and to explain the best path forward. I really appreciate it.
Cynthia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Seecomore is an engaged active listener; meaning he listens and responds with honesty and intelligence.