APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorota M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr Seecoomer is a wonderful doctor. He is knowledgeable, attentive ,kind and friendly. I’m so glad he is my GI doctor. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Wonderful healing hands
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr Seecomar is an exceptional health care provider and someone I have gone to repeatedly over the years and recommended to others. It’s difficult to find good, consistent and accessible care. With Dr Seecomar you receive great care with a high level of expertise and thoughtfulness.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
He is very responsive and empathetic. He is also very good at what he does
Anatole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Professional and friendly
Michelle A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Seeoomard, is not only a GI doctor. He attends to the mind, body, and soul of his patients.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Seecomar is very thorough, honest and patient. He listens and asked lots of questions.
Wendy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Fine
Amelia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Seecoomar is wonderful and takes his time with patients - offering simple, practice solutions.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Excellent - doctor is compassionate, experienced, and listens to concerns
Trenee Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr. Seecoomar is a patient, thorough, knowledgeable, and compassionate doctor. You never feel rushed during a visit, as he takes his time to answer all of your questions. He’s been one of my doctors for 20 years. He is absolutely the best.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
He is an excellent listener, has a very calming manner and is very careful to make sure he answers all your questions.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
I've been with Dr Leslie Seecoomar for over 10 years. He is an amazing Dr. He's an excellent listener, very patient etc. I can go on and on about how wonderful he is. Also, his staff is excellent.
Bernard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Always on time, compassionate, empathetic, Dr. Seecoomar is easy to talk to and relates exceptionally well. He goes above and beyond to be sure that my health and wellness have been made first priority. Friendly, helpful staff as well.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Great doctor - great office staff!
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Very good
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Work in progress
Katja M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great!
Marietta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Very professional.Calming and explaining issues of concern
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23