APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

54 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin K.
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Jefferson S.
Submitted 07/16/21
It is refreshing these days to find a doctor who listens to you, takes his time, and really tries to understand your problem before making a diagnosis. I wish there were more good guy doctors like Dr Seecoomar.
Greg D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Efficient, professional and clear
Bert V.
Submitted 07/07/21
Professional, efficient and friendly
Riva G.
Submitted 07/02/21
First time with Doctor Seecoomar, everything was good, he advised me not to listen to all kind of rumors regarding my condition but only stick to medical proven facts. Good advise.
Vergelma R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Seecomar is very knowledgeable of the nature of his job. He explains very well your case, and makes sure you understand. Very kind person too.
Peter G.
Submitted 06/30/21
I’ve being Dr. Seecoomar for about 15 years now and I wouldn’t consider anyone else to take care of my GI issues. He’s awesome
Gary T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Seecoomar has been my doctor since 2018. He explains the procedures and the management of how to handle my hiatal hernia. I highly recommend Dr. Seecoomar.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Personable and helpful!
Alex R.
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a very pleasant experience,I will definitely recommend.
Kelly W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Show concern and caring made great diagnosis of conditions
Mary J.
Submitted 06/17/21
The best
Marina C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very happy to have met Dr. Seecoomar. Very easy to have a conversation with him. I already referred my son to go see him.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/14/21
He takes his time with me and is very informative.
Catharine O.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very positive, with humor and caring.
Juan F.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Seecoomar is very personable and engaged. I recommend him.
Danny P.
Submitted 05/26/21
One of the best doctors in NYC. Highly recommend.
Sonia O.
Submitted 05/20/21
It’s comforting to have a doctor who takes time to listen to his patient. Dr. Seecoomar is that type of doctor. He also gives sound advice as One deals with a health issue. If you want a caring doctor, Dr. Seecoomar is the one.
Philippe T.
Submitted 05/18/21
Quick, friendly and efficient
Steven S.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Seecoomar had original and helpful advice for me. I have been to a number of doctors who have mostly prescribed a variety of medications which didn’t help me. Dr Seecoomar has explained my condition clearly and suggested changes in my diet which seem promising. I feel more in control of my problems than before