APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

116 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Seecoomar took time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly. He was clear, patient, and kind. The office and everyone working there were very nice, and I'm pleased I was referred to this practice.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very personable, makes one feel at ease. Shows care and compassion for patients. Explains conditions and procedures throughly and listen to your concerns.
Judith P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Seecoomar took a holistic approach that i *very* much appreciate.
Ariel P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Not intimidating, informative and helpful.
Kevin K.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very comfortable and excellent medical care! Easy to converse with the doctor and his staff.
Paul H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Saw Dr. promptly. Would highly recommend.
Rachel R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor. Really wants to help his patients, takes the time to help them assess and meet their own goals, and appreciates both medication and lifestyle interventions. Highly recommend!
Alfredo G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Knowledgeable and great with patients. Not just a scientist but a thoughtful person who cares about his patients and completely explains what the patient needs and answers questions if need be.
Liliya B.
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor took his time to explain everything to me and to answer my questions. He seemed very knowledgeable and professional.
Llewellyn Y.
Submitted 04/19/22
Prompt. Key points clearly explained.
Mark Y.
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Seecoomar is very patient to explain things, and open for discussion, which is hard to get quality in medical professionals
Ross G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Seecoomar suggested a great plan for my situation. Very well informed and had a great plan of care
Usher M.
Submitted 04/14/22
One of the more pleasant doctor office visits I’ve had.
Sherry H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Seecoomar takes his time advising you And my Colonoscopy was perfect
James E.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Seecomar is an amazing doctor- very kind and compassionate. I feel very lucky to have found him. Would recommend him very highly.
Maureen G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Wonder
Jessamyn L.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Seecoomar is an excellent practitioner who also happens to be personable and kind.
Tal S.
Submitted 04/05/22
He is so professional, attune to his patients, attentive and very kind and pleasant
Julia T.
Submitted 04/04/22
I have been suffering from relentless diarrhea for 10 days! I was hoping I could get a prescription for Asacol today! Instead, I have to give stool samples for culture, take these to Quest Diagnostics , wait until they test these , & notify my doctor of the results! Not what I was hoping for ;
Anibal B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctor is great