APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
251 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Seecomar is punctual and thorough. His support staff is pleasant and very helpful. Overall, a great experience in addition to excellent medical care.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Seecoomar has always been an incredible source of my GI health needs & always available to answer questions I have recommended him to my friends Definitely a great Doctor
Gabriella H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr. Seecomar is very nice and is always looking out for his patients. He helps you get back on track to where you need to be. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Deirdre W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Dr. Seecoomar always provides excellent advice along with excellent care.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very good.
Nexhmije K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Great experience with the doctor and staff.
Reuven N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent service
Sofia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Seecoomar is a very knowledgeable and professional doctor with a great bedside manner. He always takes his time to explain and answer all my questions. Our whole family are patients of the doctor for many years and we feel very fortunate to have found him.
Sydney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Perfect
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Seecomar. He talks to you and cares.
Gayle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Doctor Seecoomar has been my doctor for many years. He is so knowledgeable and skilled. He takes the time to thoroughly explain everything. His bedside manner is extraordinary, and he makes me feel safe and well taken care of. I highly recommend him. Several of my friends now see him and they are very happy as well.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great care. Great Doctor.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Seecoomar always makes me feel better about my medical conditions. :)
Kim W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
A great pre-colonoscopy visit with the doctor who was clear and precise. A very professionally run office with lovely staff and nice personality. Colonoscopy upcoming, but I expect great care.
Irene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr Seecoomar is a great listener, an excellent communicator and he designs solutions that work within a patient’s lifestyle. He is a good doctor.
Leila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Professional, caring, nice .
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Seen ontime. Dr. sympathetic and resolved my issue
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr. Seecoomar is always very professional, informative, and generous with his time. Very much appreciated.
Ilya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Great experience
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Always a great time at the doctors office. This is not a phrase used to often within the medical field.