APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

116 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 04/01/22
excellent care and feedback extremely prpfessional
David G.
Submitted 03/30/22
Good meeting. Looking forward to procedure
SR L.
Submitted 03/02/22
He's terrific! Great doctor with a wonderful sense of humor. Had a colonoscopy (my 3rd with him) and he made something yucky a lot less yuckier.
Carmen F.
Submitted 01/26/22
Nice doctor friendly staff
Jerry G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Seecoomar was very through and patient. He addressed all my concerns and put me at ease.
Carmen F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Clean office great staff. Friendly and caring.
Stojanka S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent dr.
Rahul K.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Seecoomar is friendly and approachable and makes you feel like you will be able to get better quickly.
Adrienne S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor’s explanations are very clear, and the staff is extremely efficient.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/14/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Seecoomar for close to 15 years. He is friendly and very professional. I trust his opinion and capability. So much so that I suggest him to anyone who needs his services.
Omolola O.
Submitted 01/13/22
Respectful
Richard P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Leslie is grate doctor very pietient to listen to you and your concerns , He show that he really cares about his patiants .
Alfredo G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr is very attentive, good at his job and treats patients like human beings, great bedside manner.
Martha D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very knowledgeable and experienced. Listens well. Considerate and sympathetic. Excellent judgment.
Bryan R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Leslie Seecoomar is the most knowledgeable, professional, personable, caring doctor I have ever encountered. While this may sound like hyberbole, it is not. My family and I have consulted with him on numerous medical issues ranging from the most serious to the relatively routine. In every instance he has made his patient feel incredibly valued, explained his diagnosis thoroughly and recommended a successful plan of action. I unequivocally recommend him.
Clifford S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Seecoomar is at the top of the field. I highly recommend him not just for GI treatment his broad range of expertise is impressive!!
Nanette K.
Submitted 11/11/21
Spends a lot of time with you
Jacqueline Y.
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Seecoomar since 2006 when he found and removed a polyp from my colon. (My mom died of colon cancer, so I have to pay attention to my digestive issues and health.) Dr. Seecoomar is very personable, explains everything, and actually gives you his expert opinion, his advice. And that’s what you want—someone you can talk to. Honestly, you feel like you’re his only patient, he’s so attuned to your gastroenterological health, but also your concerns, how you’re feeling, what you’re worried about. Let’s face it, gastroenterology can be a very personal topic, but Dr. Seecoomar really puts you at ease, so you can talk about it. I told him today at my 5-year follow up appointment that I so value his approach in addition to his expertise. I believe him to be exceptional.
Karen U.
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly. Times. Efficient
Nakeishia S.
Submitted 11/08/21
He is an amazing provider with excellent bed side manner.