APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent experience!
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Kind, friendly, understanding … excellent job
Chad B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Seecoomar is someone who listens and makes you feel comfortable regardless of your situation. I appreciate his style and professionalism. I would definitely recommend him…hard to get a top doctor that really makes you feel like like they care…and he does.
Clifford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr, Seecoomar has treated my gastric intestinal problems with the best care and treatment I’m delighted to have been treated extremely well. I am confident that I’m in good hands. If your looking for a G I Dr shop looking
Nicholas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Thoughtful, respectful, mindful of my concerns. Practical advice.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very helpful and professional. I have always had a great experience with Dr Seecomer and highly recommend him.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Thorough initial interview in anticipation of colonoscopy to be scheduled.
Marie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Seecoomar knew exactly what my pain was from and was able to refer me to a surgeon. He explained everything thoroughly and was able to relief me of my pain.
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Seecoomar is a great Gastroenterologist who listens to you and your concerns.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I have been seeing Dr. Seecoomar for five years. He is great and so is the office staff.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Wonderful, caring physician. Lovely, professional office staff. I highly recommend Dr. Seecoomar.
Beryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr Seecoomar is one in a million Gastrointerologist. He is kind, compassionate, patient and thorough. He always provide advice on proper nutrition and general health treatment. He is never too busy to talk to his patients when they are going through a health crisis. I would definitely recommend him .
Paige B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Seecoomar took time to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly. He was clear, patient, and kind. The office and everyone working there were very nice, and I'm pleased I was referred to this practice.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very personable, makes one feel at ease. Shows care and compassion for patients. Explains conditions and procedures throughly and listen to your concerns.
Judith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Seecoomar took a holistic approach that i *very* much appreciate.
Ariel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Not intimidating, informative and helpful.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very comfortable and excellent medical care! Easy to converse with the doctor and his staff.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Saw Dr. promptly. Would highly recommend.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great doctor. Really wants to help his patients, takes the time to help them assess and meet their own goals, and appreciates both medication and lifestyle interventions. Highly recommend!
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Knowledgeable and great with patients. Not just a scientist but a thoughtful person who cares about his patients and completely explains what the patient needs and answers questions if need be.