APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
292 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great experience. Highly recommend. Professional, took time to have a conversation.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Seecoomar is a knowledgeable doctor who has a friendly, calming and kind demeanor. I last saw him 12 years ago. I was impressed that he had my records from that time. I tend to be anxious when I go for medical appointments. Dr. Seecoomar puts me at ease. I am so grateful that I was able to reconnect with Dr. Seecoomar. He is an excellent Gastrology doctor. I highly recommend him.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Seecomor Is terrific. Clearly very knowledgeable with an excellent bedside manner as they say. He is focused, calm And a great communicator. Not to mention an interesting person to speak get to know.
Malka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I will put him the best doctor of the year He is really the best Malka Aaron
Malka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
For my experience with Doctors All this years I put Doctor Seecoomar on the best Doctor He is smart he knows and understand the problem And very helpful I highly recommend him
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Seecoomar is very attentive to details, thorough and knowledgeable. The wait time was minimal. I highly recommend
Kathleen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The best! Listened to all of my concerns and truly made me feel heard and alleviated my stress. Would recommend to anyone!
Rohan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
It was a great experience, comfort from the receptionist and the ease from the calm demeanor of the doctor. Anxiety was non existent due to the well explained definitive plan moving forward.
Raymond A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very good
Zorica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Great bedside manners! Knowledgable and detailed oriented.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Seecomar is a warm, caring doctor who puts patients at ease, with years of experience. I highly recommend!
Valentina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
The best , very caring
Marie-Laure D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Nice and professional
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Seecoomar is great. Very personable and spends as much time as needed with you and answers all questions asked. Would recto anyone.
Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Seecoomar is an excellent physician- patient- centered, knowledgeable, thorough, caring and professional. He spends a lot of time with his patients. He explains procedures thoroughly and clearly, listens to patient questions and discusses any issues that come up. He’s very responsive and will get back to patient calls promptly in order to allay concerns. I highly recommend him.
Jonathan K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very good
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. Seecoomar is Great !
Craig S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Seecoomar is a very attentive and caring Dr. He spends as much time with you as you need, and is very comforting. Very pleased with him as my doctor.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Knowledgeable, complete, sympathetic. One of the best doctors I've ever seen.
Zobeida M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
My first visit, Dr. went above and beyond to answer all my concerns. Extremity satisfied with my visit.