APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very thorough, supportive, and helpful. Gave me hope that Dr. Seecoomar will work with me to make an improvement in my quality of life after many unhelpful other doctor visits.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr Seecoomar was extremely informative and took my first visit very seriously. Gave me goals to achieve not only in order to handle my procedure but ultimately to better my general health.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
The best doctor ever.
Lois O.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Professional, knowledgeable.
Sonia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I enjoyed speaking to Dr. Seecoomar. He is compassionate and respectful of his patients.That is why I have been his patient for over 15 years.
Juan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Seecoomar is attentive and thorough. He makes me feel like he listens to me and gives me the time to express my health concerns. He advises me clearly and he has been professional in all my dealings with him.
Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The most caring Dr.He really take interest in his patience and does was best for his client. Keeps best advice.
Hazelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to and mostly attentive! Definitely will refer him to my family and friends.
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Caring, knowledgeable and has a nice bedside manner.
Paulette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Dr Seecoomar takes is time and he listens to what you are saying, then he give you the best advice.
Lora Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Always great.
Merita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Went over diet, in preparation for colonoscopy and constipation control
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr. Seecoomar is intelligent, kind, thoughtful and took plenty of time. I did not feel rushed. He asks questions and does a thorough history through a conversation, not simply firing off questions. He is the type of doctor you wish all physicians would be!
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Well trained (Einstein, Sinai) , competent GI doctor who also conveys a caring and humane attitude. You get the feeling that he really cares about your health and wants the best for you. He is also a wealth of information about GI matters - explaining symptoms that were to me, mysterious. I had a GI endoscopy so I can testify that his technique is superb: One moment the procedure began and (as experienced by me) the next moment I was ready to go home. This doctor is a real "find," and I (also a doctor) look forward to referring patients to him with great confidence.
Rudolph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Very good
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Excellent
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Thorough and professional
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
He is one of the few doctors who actually takes the time to listen to you. He does not rush you and give good advice as to what to eat for your particular problem. He is also very knowledgeable about meds and the effects they have on your gut.
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
A great doctor. With a great attitude very good experience!!