APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The doctor took his time to explain everything to me and to answer my questions. He seemed very knowledgeable and professional.
Llewellyn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Prompt. Key points clearly explained.
Mark Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Doctor Seecoomar is very patient to explain things, and open for discussion, which is hard to get quality in medical professionals
Ross G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr Seecoomar suggested a great plan for my situation. Very well informed and had a great plan of care
Usher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
One of the more pleasant doctor office visits I’ve had.
Sherry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Seecoomar takes his time advising you And my Colonoscopy was perfect
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Seecomar is an amazing doctor- very kind and compassionate. I feel very lucky to have found him. Would recommend him very highly.
Maureen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Wonder
Jessamyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Seecoomar is an excellent practitioner who also happens to be personable and kind.
Tal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
He is so professional, attune to his patients, attentive and very kind and pleasant
Julia T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I have been suffering from relentless diarrhea for 10 days! I was hoping I could get a prescription for Asacol today! Instead, I have to give stool samples for culture, take these to Quest Diagnostics , wait until they test these , & notify my doctor of the results! Not what I was hoping for ;
Anibal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Doctor is great
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
excellent care and feedback extremely prpfessional
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Good meeting. Looking forward to procedure
SR L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
He's terrific! Great doctor with a wonderful sense of humor. Had a colonoscopy (my 3rd with him) and he made something yucky a lot less yuckier.
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Nice doctor friendly staff
Jerry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Seecoomar was very through and patient. He addressed all my concerns and put me at ease.
Carmen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Clean office great staff. Friendly and caring.
Stojanka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent dr.
Rahul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Seecoomar is friendly and approachable and makes you feel like you will be able to get better quickly.