APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor’s explanations are very clear, and the staff is extremely efficient.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Seecoomar for close to 15 years. He is friendly and very professional. I trust his opinion and capability. So much so that I suggest him to anyone who needs his services.
Omolola O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Respectful
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Leslie is grate doctor very pietient to listen to you and your concerns , He show that he really cares about his patiants .
Alfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr is very attentive, good at his job and treats patients like human beings, great bedside manner.
Martha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Very knowledgeable and experienced. Listens well. Considerate and sympathetic. Excellent judgment.
Bryan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Leslie Seecoomar is the most knowledgeable, professional, personable, caring doctor I have ever encountered. While this may sound like hyberbole, it is not. My family and I have consulted with him on numerous medical issues ranging from the most serious to the relatively routine. In every instance he has made his patient feel incredibly valued, explained his diagnosis thoroughly and recommended a successful plan of action. I unequivocally recommend him.
Clifford S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr Seecoomar is at the top of the field. I highly recommend him not just for GI treatment his broad range of expertise is impressive!!
Nanette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Spends a lot of time with you
Jacqueline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Seecoomar since 2006 when he found and removed a polyp from my colon. (My mom died of colon cancer, so I have to pay attention to my digestive issues and health.) Dr. Seecoomar is very personable, explains everything, and actually gives you his expert opinion, his advice. And that’s what you want—someone you can talk to. Honestly, you feel like you’re his only patient, he’s so attuned to your gastroenterological health, but also your concerns, how you’re feeling, what you’re worried about. Let’s face it, gastroenterology can be a very personal topic, but Dr. Seecoomar really puts you at ease, so you can talk about it. I told him today at my 5-year follow up appointment that I so value his approach in addition to his expertise. I believe him to be exceptional.
Karen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Friendly. Times. Efficient
Nakeishia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
He is an amazing provider with excellent bed side manner.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Caring. Listened and made great suggestions. Just a professional, competent doctor and good person.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I also find Dr. Seecoomar easy to talk with and he diagnoses me and set me on the road to healing.
Keelin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
One of the best physicians with whom I have ever had the pleasure of consulting. He is smart, warm and clear in his explanations. If you need a gastroenterologist, Dr. Seecoomar is the doctor to see.
Cynthia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very courteous and professional
Adrianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Seecomer is fantastic.
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very patient and attentive.
Dominique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Seecoomar is very thorough and insightful. I am really pleased with his care and felt much better after talking to him.
Alison Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21