APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent
Florence M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Excellent , and professional!
Meena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
During my first visit to Dr. Seecoomar’s office, the front desk staff was very courteous and professional. Dr Seecoomar is very friendly, listened to me thoroughly and laid out a six week plan for my silent acid reflux issue. I was very satisfied with my first visit.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I always feel calmer after i talk to Doctor Seecoomar & get his professional advice !
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
On time, personable but efficient office, great doctor.
Geeta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
It was my first meeting with Dr. Seecoomar. It was pleasant and thorough. He communicates well [listens and provides answers].
Mary Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
The Dr spent quality time with me going over my problem and giving helpful advice
Juan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
My experience with Dr Seecoomar has always been extremely positive. I find him very experience in his field. My questions are always answered to my satisfaction, very helpful. I highly recommend him to friends and family.
Mercedes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent Doctor n care. Shows interest in one's well been. No waiting time to be seen. Secretary helpful and nice.
Larisa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Our visit was great, we are completely satisfied.
Jane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Pleasant, attentive, professional, intelligent and reassuring.
Angel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Seecoomar, Was informative, professional and friendly...definitely had bedside manners. Great experience.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Very pleasant and professional
Tarsha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent experience as always.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Excellent
Jefferson S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
It is refreshing these days to find a doctor who listens to you, takes his time, and really tries to understand your problem before making a diagnosis. I wish there were more good guy doctors like Dr Seecoomar.
Greg D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Efficient, professional and clear
Bert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Professional, efficient and friendly
Riva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
First time with Doctor Seecoomar, everything was good, he advised me not to listen to all kind of rumors regarding my condition but only stick to medical proven facts. Good advise.
Vergelma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Seecomar is very knowledgeable of the nature of his job. He explains very well your case, and makes sure you understand. Very kind person too.