APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I’ve being Dr. Seecoomar for about 15 years now and I wouldn’t consider anyone else to take care of my GI issues. He’s awesome
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Seecoomar has been my doctor since 2018. He explains the procedures and the management of how to handle my hiatal hernia. I highly recommend Dr. Seecoomar.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Personable and helpful!
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
It was a very pleasant experience,I will definitely recommend.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Show concern and caring made great diagnosis of conditions
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
The best
Marina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Very happy to have met Dr. Seecoomar. Very easy to have a conversation with him. I already referred my son to go see him.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
He takes his time with me and is very informative.
Catharine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very positive, with humor and caring.
Juan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Seecoomar is very personable and engaged. I recommend him.
Danny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
One of the best doctors in NYC. Highly recommend.
Sonia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
It’s comforting to have a doctor who takes time to listen to his patient. Dr. Seecoomar is that type of doctor. He also gives sound advice as One deals with a health issue. If you want a caring doctor, Dr. Seecoomar is the one.
Philippe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Quick, friendly and efficient
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr Seecoomar had original and helpful advice for me. I have been to a number of doctors who have mostly prescribed a variety of medications which didn’t help me. Dr Seecoomar has explained my condition clearly and suggested changes in my diet which seem promising. I feel more in control of my problems than before
Rose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Practical, compassionate and thorough. Thank you, Dr. Seecoomar!
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. Seecoomar is an excellent gastroenterologist. I recommend him highly. His office staff is also excellent.
Ruth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Seecomar is attentive and caring. He takes time to listen to my concerns. I always feel like I’m in good hands under his care.
Hilary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Seecomar has patiently worked with me to listen to my concerns while proposing workable solutions to combat my abdominal issues. I appreciate his time and candor.
Lillian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Seecoomar was very attentive to my concerns, made suggestions to alleviate symptoms and was interested in my overall health. Excellent doctor who also follows up on his patients.
Michelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
It was a very pleasant one. The Dr listened to me and clearly explained all my concerns.