APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
Very easy to work with the team to get an appointment, and my session with Dr. Seecoomar was very comfortable to plan for my upcoming colonoscopy
Connie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Very thorough and professional
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Seecoomar is an incredibly compassionate and knowledgeable physician. I never feel rushed , all my questions are answered and I am assured that we will improve and possibly cure my gastrointestinal issues. I have referred my family and friends and their experience is always the same as mine. Great Office!
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Went in for a Covid test for a colonoscopy next week. As always the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Dr Seecomar is the best!
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Seecoomar listened to my issues, and asked a lot of questions to help me out. He is generous with his time.
Katherine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
excellent listens well great insight into a diagnosis. Knows his stuff well!
Elizabeth D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
I did not feel great today but knowing the Dr would take of things I was relieved. Dr Seecoomar is a kind caring doctor who finds time for his patients.
Chloe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Love Dr. Seecoomar!