APPOINTMENTS • (212) 217-9961 | OFFICE VISIT • 60 West 68th Street, #1b, New York, NY 10023 | PROCEDURES • WESTSIDE GI @ 619 W 54th Street

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC -  - Gastroenterologist

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC

Gastroenterologist & Endoscopy located in the Upper West Side of New York City, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
302 total reviews

Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Leslie F. Seecoomar, MD, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelo N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/24
Dr Seecoomar is excellent with his knowledge and is always able to calm your nerves as he listens to my symptoms and concerns. I have been going to him for over 15 years. I would recommend him to anyone for endoscopy and colonoscopy and any other symptoms in the gastroenterology field.
Arnie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr spent time hearing my concerns. Very professional and caring
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Great office staff and dr.
Wilma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
New to his practice but would surely go back. The office staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the doctor was very friendly he made me feel comfortable while still maintaining professionalism.
Judith S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Seecoomar is wonderful. I have been seeing him for years. He is professional yet friendly. He answers my questions patiently. Excellent gastroenterologist who I highly recommend. His staff is very helpful and further the professional vibe in the office.
Tatjana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Dr. Seecoomar was referred to me by a friend who highly recommended him. I had seen another Gastroenterologist a year ago and was disappointed by the lack of communication. Dr. Seecoomar is very comprehensive in his assessment and readily answers any concerns I may have.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Dr. Seecoomar was extremely focused on my medical questions and concerns. He developed, in collaboration with me, a treatment plan that was explained in detail.
Don C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Very knowledgeable, personable and reassuring. Got a quick appointment, testing, and response. Great guy and doc!
Ghiu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
The doctor is very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I am very grateful to have him.
Fernando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Doctor listens and addresses my concerns.
Genelda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
This doctor is very pleasant and always smiling. He is great at what he does and I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good gastroenterologist.
Siray T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Fantastic team of professionals whom provide excellent care and comfort. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt a sense of relief. The staff is thorough, polite and always smiling. Thank you!
Kiara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Amazing experience!
Mitchel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Always knowledgeable, and helpful with next steps. Thank you for making a difference Dr. Seecoomer!
Samuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
One of the best Doctors I have attended to. He listens and understands your problem. I will recommend Dr Seecoomar to anyone.
Lesley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Seecoomar is knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous. He takes time to listen, and asks relevant questions. He clearly loves his work.
Mary Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
The doctor spends quality time with his patients.
Bogumila O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Doctor listened to me carefully, asked questions, spent significant amount of time with me.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Wonderful experience- Dr. is kind and takes time to address all needs. He was thorough and helpful. Only good things to say about him
Elaine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Seecoomar is great